A volunteer Board of Directors governs the Caltech Alumni Association. Most voting Board members serve three-year terms and currently represent graduates from classes as early as 1965 and as recently as 2012.  The Caltech Alumni Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation.

Executive Committee (2018-2019)

Chris Bryant (BS '95, Ruddock House) 

Satoshi Ohtake (BS '00, Ruddock House)
Vice President

Alexandra Lockwood (PhD '14)

Keith Karasek (BS '74, Lloyd House)


Directors (2018-2019)

Jennifer Blank  (PhD '93)

Christie Canaria (PhD '08)

Anthony Chong (BS '10, Ruddock House)

Laura Conwill (BS '12, Lloyd House)

Kjerstin Easton (BS '00, PhD '06, Blacker House)

Jennifer Lee (PhD '10)

Stephen Lichten (PhD '84)

Dan Liebling (BS '02, Lloyd House)

Kevin Noertker (BS '09, Lloyd House)

Carol Nottenburg (BS '74, Fleming House)

Sandra Ottensmann (BS '05, Blacker House)

Jeanne Peng (BS '11, Lloyd House)

Terry Yeh (BS '89, Lloyd House)